Once you know your limits, you can challenge them.

OUR TEAM OF GUARANTEE SPECIALISTS

Our teams in the Netherlands and Belgium consist of relationship managers, who are supported by account managers and administrative staff.

AMSTERDAM TEAM


Kariem Eliasar
Commercial Director Guarantees Netherlands
Phone +31 (20) 553 3960
kariem.eliasar@nationaleborg.nl

Guarantee Operations


Linda van Riebec
Principal
Phone +31 (20) 553 3940
linda.van.riebec@nationaleborg.nl

Construction

Daan Weggemans
Principal Relationship Manager
Phone +31 (20) 553 3975
daan.weggemans@nationaleborg.nl

Pascal de Jong

Senior Relationship Manager
Phone +31 (20) 553 3948
pascal.de.jong@nationaleborg.nl

Stefan Sander
Senior Relationship Manager
Phone +31 (20) 553 3955
stefan.sander@nationaleborg.nl

Theo Wouda
Senior Relationship Manager
Phone +31 (20) 553 3952
theo.wouda@nationaleborg.nl

Suzanne Dargel

Account Manager
Phone +31 (20) 553 3927
suzanne.dargel@nationaleborg.nl

Fleur Langkemper
Account Manager
Phone +31 (20) 553 3993
fleur.langkemper@nationaleborg.nl

Leon Bakker
Administration
Phone +31 (20) 553 3929
leon.bakker@nationaleborg.nl

Transport & Logistics


Masha Kuijper
Principal Relationship Manager
Phone +31 (20) 553 3958
masha.kuijper@nationaleborg.nl

Marc Vader
Senior Relationship Manager
Phone +31 (20) 553 3978
marc.vader@nationaleborg.nl

Ruben Verburg
Relationship Manager
Phone +31 (20) 553 3953
ruben.verburg@nationaleborg.nl

Martijn Verwijs
Relationship Manager
Phone +31 (20) 553 3938
martijn.verwijs@nationaleborg.nl

Aletta Kelatow
Account Manager
Phone +31 (20) 553 3976
aletta.kelatow@nationaleborg.nl

Rennie Stienstra
Account Manager
Phone +31 (20) 553 3947
rennie.stienstra@nationaleborg.nl

Marja Ruurs
Administration
Phone +31 (20) 553 3946
marja.ruurs@nationaleborg.nl

Capital Goods, Offshore, Energy & Diversified


Astrid Oudegeest-Seppen
Principal Relationship Manager
Phone +31 (20) 553 3979
astrid.oudegeest@nationaleborg.nl

Virgilio Argiolu
Senior Relationship Manager
Phone +31 (20) 553 3959
virgilio.argiolu@nationaleborg.nl

Joost de Moor
Relationship Manager
Phone +31 (20) 553 3956
joost.de.moor@nationaleborg.nl

Robin Limmen
Account Manager
Phone +31 (20) 553 3941
robin.limmen@nationaleborg.nl

Joke Scheurman
Account Manager
Phone +31 (20) 553 3945
joke.scheurman@nationaleborg.nl

Lillian Pelser
Administration
Phone +31 (20) 553 3928
lillian.pelser@nationaleborg.nl

Sabrine Tachikirt
Administration
Phone +31 (20) 553 3943
sabrine.tachikirt@nationaleborg.nl

Corporate Accounts Director


Tom Nederlof
Executive Director Corporate Accounts
Phone +31 (20) 553 3915
tom.nederlof@nationaleborg.nl

ANTWERP TEAM


Vincent Ascoop
Country Manager Belgium
Phone +32 (3) 285 98 87
vincent.ascoop@nationaleborg.be

Relationship Management


Chris De Vos
Principal Relationship Manager
Phone +32 (3) 285 98 98
chris.de.vos@nationaleborg.be

Yvan De Boeck

Relationship Manager
Phone +32 (3) 285 98 86
yvan.deboeck@nationaleborg.be

Caroline Freni
Relationship Manager
Phone +32 (3) 285 98 84
caroline.freni@nationaleborg.be

Christophe Ullens de Schooten

Relationship Manager
Phone +32 (3) 285 98 94
christophe.ullens@nationaleborg.be

Vanessa Van Hulle
Relationship Manager
Phone +32 (3) 285 98 96
vanessa.van.hulle@nationaleborg.be

Pieter Van Oostveldt

Relationship Manager
Phone +32 (3) 285 98 89
pieter.vanoostveldt@nationaleborg.be

Risk Management


Eric Verbiest
Senior Risk Manager
Phone +32 (3) 285 98 88
eric.verbiest@nationaleborg.be

Administratie


Britt Cuvillier
Senior Account Manager
Phone +32 (3) 285 98 83
britt.cuvillier@nationaleborg.be

Liesbeth Kloeck
Administration
Phone +32 (3) 285 98 81
liesbeth.kloeck@nationaleborg.be